Back to School Sale

Sunday Sept. 14, 2008 from Noon to 4:00

  • Save 30% on select yarns
  • Save 75% on yarn in the Barn Annex
  • Meet our knowledgeable & experienced teachers

Learn fair isle, entrelac, cables, how to knit socks and lace shawls

Learn to crochet (basic, cables, filet)

Classes in weaving, spinning and machine knitting

Class schedules will be available at the shop or here on the blog

As always the food, frivolty and fun is in the barn!

We will also be giving away a Namaste knitting bag!

Published in: on August 25, 2008 at 8:14 am  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://weavingdept.wordpress.com/2008/08/25/back-to-school-sale/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m interested in taking a weaving class. I would be a complete beginner, and may be interested in purchasing a loom. Will you be offering any weaving classes soon? Thanks!

  2. HI, I’m not even sure if you will be checking this, but I would love to join the next spinning class. I didn’t see one posted, but I would love for someone to let me know when there will be one. I learned a bit this weekend and now I have the bug. Thanks,

    Melissa


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

